Chevy Cobalt Owners Lounge General Chevy Cobalt discussion

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 31 (permalink) Old 02-26-2010, 08:35 AM Thread Starter
ado
Forum Regular

Who Are You?

'Nuff said.

This may be a bit too personal for some, but no need to include any more information than you're comfortable with.

Anyway,

My name is ado (ay-doe), I was born in eastern-europe, now living in st. louis, MO (midwest US). We left my home country due to a genocidal war. I'm going to turn 19 next month (the 27th), and I'm in my second semester of my freshman year in college. I'm currently going just for general transfer studies, but I want to end up in web-design, and maybe a minor in journalism (depending on how the business side of it goes).

I'm currently maintaining a 3.8 GPA, which is something not too many people can say.

here is a picture of me, if anyone here is more of a visual person.

Next person? I'd like to hear who the people behind their cobalts are.

Last edited by XFE; 02-26-2010 at 05:07 PM.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 31 (permalink) Old 02-26-2010, 08:44 AM
Contributor

ibtl lol

2004 Mustang GT Vert 40th Anniversary Edition Black/Black/Black

Short Throw
Pioneer FH-P8000B Head Unit
Cobra Spoiler
Mach 1 Grill delete
Mach 1 Chin Spoiler
Functional Hood Scoop
Black Housed Headlights
5% window tint all around
post #3 of 31 (permalink) Old 02-26-2010, 08:46 AM Thread Starter
ado
Forum Regular

Why would it get locked?
post #4 of 31 (permalink) Old 02-26-2010, 09:01 AM
Not justice...Punishment
Staff Alumni
YourCobalt.com Premium Member

Garage
Anytime you bring up politics it is likely to get locked. I think this would stand a much better chance without the politics in it. You cannot start out with a political statement and tell those not agreeing to stay quiet.

Ok, I edited out most of my rant for good taste. But the point remains.

Last edited by Will mpg; 02-26-2010 at 09:07 AM.