Plenty of Fish.com?? - Chevy Cobalt Forum / Cobalt Reviews / Cobalt SS / Cobalt Parts
Off Topic Chat Talk about anything your mind can come up with!

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 21 (permalink) Old 03-06-2010, 05:48 PM Thread Starter
Expert

Plenty of Fish.com??

so i guess im gettin really desprite and lonely in this new house yall, becouse i went agiast what i ALWAYS swore i wouldnt do, and i made a plenty of fish.com page.... lmao

anyone got any pointers im new at the online dateing seen
anyone every do this before lol

back in highschool there was pleanty of chicks, highschools over and im outta chicks...
tips would help

mods... tinted taillights, 1000 watt alpine mono amp, 2 10 inch alpine type "r" subs, basspro slot ported box, xm radio, alpine 6x9 rear speekers, alpine 6.5 front speekers (both type "s",09SS front bumper and lip,black factory headlights, 12k foglights, 10k headlights, slp catback,fe5 suspension with sportlines,black carpet, painted plastics (black) huge custom pink monster sticker... and ofcourse.... BLACKED OUT!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 21 (permalink) Old 03-06-2010, 06:40 PM
Super Moderator
YourCobalt of the Month Winner

Garage
Send a message via AIM to Beamer Send a message via Yahoo to Beamer
if you have to lower yourself for one of them sites, I have heard of it but only cause someone went on some sort of mission around and put those damn stickers on everything lol, but just lie, thats all those things are.

My Gone But Not Forgotten Cobalt(s) Show off

2015 Fiat 500 Abarth | 2016 International Durastar

Check out my Youtube page
post #3 of 21 (permalink) Old 03-06-2010, 06:49 PM Thread Starter
Expert

haha i hear ya abou the lowering yerself beamer... and i totally agree with ya, but lol i moved away from all my friends and i HATE si newyork... talk about a shithole... lol so ive been soo freekin bord lately yanno... ill see what happeneds i guess