Need Some Financial Advice! - Chevy Cobalt Forum / Cobalt Reviews / Cobalt SS / Cobalt Parts
Off Topic Chat Talk about anything your mind can come up with!

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 36 (permalink) Old 12-07-2010, 02:06 PM Thread Starter
Staff Alumni
YourCobalt of the Month Winner

Garage
Send a message via AIM to GBALT05
Question Need Some Financial Advice!

Ok, I am looking for an SS/SC.

Here is where I stand now:
My car now is almost payed off (only about 1000 left on it.)
I only have had credit with 1 company.
I want to sell my car and then put that money towards the down payment on the SS/SC.
Insurance is only going to go up about $83 per 6 months so Im not worried about that.

Is there any way I can keep my monthly car payment at about $170 with the SS?
Am I going to be able to sign for a car with only little credit?

I just need some help from the people who have done this multiple times.
This is my first time looking/buying a car on my own.
I need some advice. Thanks guys.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 36 (permalink) Old 12-07-2010, 02:19 PM
YourCobalt of the Quarter Winner

Garage