High Idle Solution - Chevy Cobalt Forum / Cobalt Reviews / Cobalt SS / Cobalt Parts
Problems and Service Talk about any mechanical problems you are having

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 9 (permalink) Old 03-20-2011, 07:14 AM Thread Starter
Newcomer

High Idle Solution

ok new to the forums so i will give a brief history here. i am a race car mechanic. i work on audi, bmw, mercedes, porshe, ferrari, and about a dozen open wheeled race cars. i can fix just about anything i come in contact with on cars worth upwards of 150,000 dollars. i drive a 2006 cobalt ls worth about 13 grand brand new. it now has 130,000 miles on it and really has never gave me an issue what so ever.