I will post more pics tonight.

·
Registered
1,388 Posts
Damn dude.... that thing sits reeeeeaaaallllll nice... Beautiful setup

·
Registered
1,388 Posts
I am loving the way that car sits !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 · (Edited)

skoryboss added 8 Minutes and 49 Seconds later...

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
I just ordered the factory lights in black, and the factory smoked tails. By factory I mean factory looking. I am just finishing my shop. To busy to paint them myself.

To anyone thats interested.
I am opening a metal fab and welding shop in Holt, MI. We will be building custom control arms, roll cages, tube chassis, back-halfs on trucks, air ride installs by Easy Street. Carbon fiber panels, fiberglass enclosures, and more. The kit on the car is from airliftcompany.com I am a local dealer and installer of there products. If there is any interest in a group buy, just shout.

·
Registered
1,250 Posts
That is low!

Next picture don't get the reflection of the roof and house on the front end.....I had to look twice because I thought you had damaged the front end...LOL!

·
Registered
1,388 Posts
So your car is slammed on an air ride suspension ?

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
Yes it is set up on air ride. I have a 9-way adjustable front strut and a 6-way adjustable rear shock. This is the 5th bagged sport compact I've owned. They ride comfy and still get down to business when needed. Run some nice swaybars and its just like having anyother set-up. Its just fun and infinetly adjustable. To a sense I wouldn't say drive as low or as high as you can. Just be sensible. If that can even happen anymore after messing with peoples minds at the light. None the less I just like having fun with toys.

·
Registered
1,388 Posts
Damn that is beautiful the way that car sits.....please do let us know how cheap you can get us that for

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter · #16 ·