Chevy Cobalt Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
72 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Might be completely overlooking these but I can not seem to find them for sale anymore? If someone can find them please post link. Thanks guys

---------- Post added at 05:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:48 PM ----------

zzp Im a noob

·
Registered
1,373 Posts
zzp or literally just type in ssc springs or cm springs since they are the exact same. Bet somewhere else will sell them for cheaper. I would recommend yyz springs tho if you want the best springs out there. Don't forget to upgrade your shocks and struts to fe5 cobalt ss tc ones or youll blow all your fe1 struts and shock in a few thousand miles most likely

·
Registered
72 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
zzp or literally just type in ssc springs or cm springs since they are the exact same. Bet somewhere else will sell them for cheaper. I would recommend yyz springs tho if you want the best springs out there. Don't forget to upgrade your shocks and struts to fe5 cobalt ss tc ones or youll blow all your fe1 struts and shock in a few thousand miles most likely
yyz v.5?

---------- Post added at 07:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:02 PM ----------

Store > Car Lowering, Domestic - Canuck Motorsports Online Store: Car Truck SUV lowering lift kits.

do I need the cobalt or ss springs since going fe5? Thought they would be the same.

·
Registered
3,127 Posts
Ssc springs look sexy

·
Registered
1,373 Posts
yyz v.5?

---------- Post added at 07:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:02 PM ----------

Store > Car Lowering, Domestic - Canuck Motorsports Online Store: Car Truck SUV lowering lift kits.

do I need the cobalt or ss springs since going fe5? Thought they would be the same.
Yes yyz v.5 but they are pretty pricey but the best handling springs out there.