Chevy Cobalt Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
872 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
alright im looking for some suggestions with techno, cuz idk much about it. some ppl i like so far are basshunter, dj tiesto, and armin van buuren which are all pretty typical ppl. i like the really upbeat kind of stuff though, w/ some good bass in it. any suggestions would be AWESOME, cuz im totally new to this genre.

·
Registered
1,442 Posts
pretty rave girl, i forget who its by but search it. ****in love that song lol...damn you now i gotta open up itunes and listen

·
Registered
872 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
haha ok ill check it out

---------- Post added at 11:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:52 AM ----------

that sounds almost identical to the beat of basshunter - all i ever wanted

btw u should check out "all i ever wanted" and "dota" by basshunter if u like that song

·
Registered
1,442 Posts
haha ok ill check it out

---------- Post added at 11:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:52 AM ----------

that sounds almost identical to the beat of basshunter - all i ever wanted

btw u should check out "all i ever wanted" and "dota" by basshunter if u like that song
yeah it sounds pretty much just like it. i've got those songs lol.

see if you can find "inside you" by Dj Mangoo.
ecstasy and get high are some good ones for when you're wanting to chill out. they're by ATB

·
Registered
1,219 Posts
vinylshakerz, global deejays, benny benassi, da rude, daft punk are just some i know of

global deejays are made good any of their songs and vinylshakerz one night in Bangkok is made good

·
Bamble Ramble!!!!
567 Posts