Chevy Cobalt Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone, I joined the site a few weeks ago and I have been browsing till now. I just got my 09 Cobalt SS/TC Sedan about a month ago and I absolutely love the car. I was not aware that the TC Sedan was so rare till I bought it. I have always owned honda civics, I just sold my black 97 civic coupe and I have a green 98 coupe waiting for me to replace the motor.
What else... I'm 27, I'm from FL but now I live close to Austin if you are in texas and I am a welder. I don't know many people in TX but I'm hoping to maybe make a meet if there is one around.

How do I upload photos?? I know the little yellow icon with the mountain but I don't have pics to a URL

·
Super Moderator
11,821 Posts

·
Registered
949 Posts
:Welcome:

If you ever have any questions, we'll be glad to help!

As PJ says, we're nicer here than the guys at CSS :laugh:

·
Super Moderator
11,821 Posts
You'll have to reload the third one I couldn't fix it. Nice car by the way.

·
Super Moderator
11,821 Posts
You have to pick the image file for forums.

·
Super Moderator
11,821 Posts
Should work on your cell also let me check...

---------- Post added at 09:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:16 PM ----------

Bottom one on your cell...

·
Super Moderator
11,821 Posts
If you hit the edit button to the right you will see what the image phrase is suppose to look like.

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter #13 (Edited)
Yep that's what I was selecting. Idk why I'm having a problem lol

And my Internet is going really slow, didn't see my previous post so I posted again. Now I see it

·
Super Moderator
11,821 Posts
What would you need cash for that SS?

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter #16
Welcome to YC. Nice SS sedan, you don't see cars like that everyday. Treat her well and she'll do the same for you.