Chevy Cobalt Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
344 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
alright, so one of our local balts family own a coffee shop in tacoma and want us to meet there every week. We are going to meet every week on saturday at 830p-9p till whenever. The coffee shop is open 24/7 so we can stay as late as we want and since we will be in their parking lot, cops cant tell us to leave :D

its off Union on I-5 right by the target

Bertolino's Coffee Bar
2421 So. Union Ave., Ste. L#2
Tacoma, WA 98405

so far i have about 6-8 people that i know of showing this week, lets make this a good showing weekly!

·
Registered
416 Posts
LOL! Thanks to you!! I'll check out what is going on that night and get back to you. I've had some bad experiences in T-Town though...I'll just have to "be nice" when I'm there. :notrust:

·
Registered
344 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
LOL! Thanks to you!! I'll check out what is going on that night and get back to you. I've had some bad experiences in T-Town though...I'll just have to "be nice" when I'm there. :notrust:
lawlerskates, at least we will be somewhere we are welcome haha, not in some random parking lot :p

and no prob :) anytime :D love working on these things :D
and hey, you did a good portion of the work on it ;)

·
Registered
600 Posts
haha im down, ill go this saturday, i hope, working fulltime is killing me x_x. But im getting springs next week! So no more 4x4ing :)

·
Registered
416 Posts
I might make it, not sure. As Tom saw the other day, I really need to get my garage cleaned out so I can park a car in it!:laugh: Hey Tom, who was that guy I was talking to at the last meet? The one that had the silver Cobalt from Yelm?

·
Registered
344 Posts
Discussion Starter #9